Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Reverend Paul Ritt

Pastor

pritt@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x201
 

 
 

Reverend Anthony Luongo

Parochial Vicar

aluongo@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x248

 
 

Deacon Tom O'Shea

Deacon

toshea@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x221

 

 
 

Deacon Ed Elibero

Deacon
eelibero@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x221



 

     
 

Donna Delahanty

Director of Parish Ministries

ddelahanty@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x203

     
 

Caterina Benitez

Director of Finance and Operations

cbenitez@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x206

     
 

Jayson Cote

Director of Liturgical Music

jcote@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x204

     
 

Janine Sano

Administrative Assistant

jsano@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x200
 

     
 

Donna Hegan

Pastoral Associate, Saint Maria Goretti
dhegan@ola-smg.org

     
   

Pamela Guerrieo

Director of Youth Faith Formation

pguerrieo@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x208

 

     
 

Piri Collard

OLA Faith Formation Coordinator Grades K-6
pcollard@ola-smg.org

781-598-4313

 

 

     
   

Bethany Kilroy

SMG Faith Formation Coordinator Grades 1-6
bkilroy@ola-smg.org

781-598-4313 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV